The Apostolic Church Glorious Vision, USA

Click here to edit subtitle

Monthly Ministers/Elders Prayer Line

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday January 5, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monthly on the first Sunday

CONFERENCE LINE: 641-715-3200 ACCESS CODE:-925640#
CONFERENCE LINE:  641-715-3200 

ACCESS CODE:-925640#   

Time:

9.00 P.M EST

8.00P.M CST

6.00 PM PST

(PLS NOTE YOUR REGIONFOR THE PROPER TIMING).

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments